Paul Walker

Founder

Sadly Passed away 4th April 2017 and will be greatly missed

Martin Turner

Joint Chairman

Phone: 07947 643688

Email: martin.turner@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Kenny Bentham

Joint Chairman

Phone: 07923 134493

Email: kenny.bentham@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Mick Fry

Club Secretary

Phone: 07802 257503

Email:  mick.fry@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Gloria Gold

Welfare Officer

Phone: 07973 324668

Email: welfare@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Cindy Adlam

Treasurer

Phone: 07790 134733

Email: treasurer@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Gavin Kicks

Reception Group

Phone: 07720 771828

Email: gavin.kicks@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Andy Curtis

Manager: Under 7 Blues

Phone: 07707 694793

Email: andy.curtis@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Jamie Carter

Manager: U8 Blues

Phone: 07861 682912

Email: jamie.carter@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Adam Coleman

Manager: U8 Reds

Phone: 07949 715919

Email:  adam.coleman@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Danny Buckle

Manager: U8 Whites

Phone: 07790 722252

Email:  danny.buckle@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Paul Rickett

Manager: U9 Blues

Phone: 07809 590792

Email:  paul.rickett@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Glenn Claisse

Manager: U9 Whites

Phone: 07932 395402

Email: glenn.claisse@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Kelly Hughes

Manager: U10 Avengers

Phone: 07766 351587

Email: kelly.hughes@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Clair Torres

Manager: U10 Emeralds

Phone: 07711 030965

Email:  clair.torres@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Nik Kandola

Manager: U11 Blues

Phone: 07879 847262

Email:  nik.kandola@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Clair Torres

Manager: U11 Sapphires

Phone: 07711 030965

Email:  clair.torres@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Kenny Bentham

Manager: U11 Whites

Phone: 07923 134493

Email:  kenny.bentham@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

David Balmer

Manager: U12 Jets

Phone: 07717 780234

Email: david.balmer@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Peter Fry

Manager: U12 Rockets

Phone: 07808 403925

Email:  peter.fry@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Paul Danskin

Manager: U14

Phone: 07584 471010

Email: paul.danskin@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Paul Prosser

Manager: Senior 1

Phone: 07983 474897

Email: paul.prosser@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Lee Bull

Manager: VETS

Phone: 07919 200942

Email: lee.bull@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk