Our Proposed Management and Managers for Season 2018-19

Paul Walker

Founder

Sadly Passed away 4th April 2017 and will be greatly missed

Our Committee

Martin Turner

Joint Chairman

Phone: 07947 643688

Email: martin.turner@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Kenny Bentham

Joint Chairman

Phone: 07923 134493

Email: kenny.bentham@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Mick Fry

Club Secretary

Phone: 07802 257503

Email:  mick.fry@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Gloria Gold

Welfare Officer

Phone: 07973 324668

Email: welfare@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Cindy Adlam

Treasurer

Phone: 07790 134733

Email: treasurer@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Reception & Year 6

Gavin Kicks

Reception

Phone: 07720 771828

Email: gavin.kicks@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Mini Soccer Teams

Gavin Kicks

Under 7 Falcons

Phone: 07720 771828

Email: gavin.kicks@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Gavin Kicks

Under 7 Scorpions

Phone: 07720 771828

Email: gavin.kicks@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Gavin Kicks

Under 7 Wolves

Phone: 07720 771828

Email: gavin.kicks@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Andy Curtis

Manager: Under 8

Phone: 07707 694793

Email: andy.curtis@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Danny Buckle

Manager: U9

Phone: 07790 722252

Email:  danny.buckle@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Adam Coleman

Manager: U9 Raptors

Phone: 07949 715919

Email:  adam.coleman@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Gavin Chitticks

Manager: U9 Warriors

Phone: 07800 968505

Email: gavin.chitticks@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Clair Torres

Manager: U10 Girls

Phone: 07711 030965

Email:  clair.torres@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Glenn Claisse

Manager: U10 Jets

Phone: 07932 395402

Email: glenn.claisse@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Paul Rickett

Manager: U10 Rockets

Phone: 07809 590792

Email:  paul.rickett@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Junior Teams

Kelly Hughes

Manager: U11 Allstars

Phone: 07766 351587

Email: kelly.hughes@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Kenny Bentham

Manager: U12

Phone: 07923 134493

Email:  kenny.bentham@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Andy Hull

Manager: U12 Blues

Phone: 07828 193628

Email:  andy.hull@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Clair Torres

Manager: U12 Girls

Phone: 07711 030965

Email:  clair.torres@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

David Balmer

Manager: U13 Jets

Phone: 07717 780234

Email: david.balmer@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Peter Fry

Manager: U13 Rockets

Phone: 07808 403925

Email:  peter.fry@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Steve Hemsworth

Manager: U15 Jets

Phone: 07739 872817

Email: steve.hemsworth@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Adult Teams

Brad O'Connell

Manager: First Team

Phone: 07557 102300

Email: brad.oconnell@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Lee Bull

Manager: VETS First Team

Phone: 07919 200942

Email: lee.bull@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk

Richie Collins

Manager: VETS Reserve Team

Phone: 07875 745194

Email: richie.collins@woodhamradarsfc.co.uk